Contact Us

** Seascape Village Property Management Company, Curtis Management. Information below:

curtis small grnlogo web

5050 Avenida Encinas, Suite 160, Carlsbad, CA 92008
Sheryl Sharp ~ Property Manager
Office: 949-245-2753
Office: 760-643-2200
Fax: 760-579-4501
Emails: SSharp@CurtisManagement.com

Cierra Flanders ~ Assistant Property Manager
Office: 760-643-2200
Fax: 760-579-4501
Emails: cflanders@curtismanagement.com

 

**Seascape Village Board of Directors

Paul Delaney ~ President
405 Via Pichon, San Clemente, CA 92672
949-422-0960
dailyriderhoa@gmail.com

Carolyn Novotny ~ Treasurer
3278 Paseo Gallita, San Clemente, CA 92672
949-276-4946
novotny5@cox.net

Rick Riccobono ~ Vice President
301 Via Pato, San Clemente, CA 92672
949-304-4040
rick.riccobono53@gmail.com

Katerina Saveleva ~ Director at Large
3281 Paseo Gallita, San Clemente, CA 92672
978-985-5250
katerina500@yahooo.com

Missy Deacon ~ Secretary
3471 Paseo Flamenco, San Clemente, CA 92672
949-422-3882, e.deacon@cox.net